"Always be Friends" : A Poetry of a Deep Friendship.

in #poetry7 years ago

"Always be Friends"


Rare kind of friendship is what we're in
Differ so much lick thick and thin.
Journey of this friendship, I don't know
Or like a river, it will just flow.

Calm and peaceful when you look today
Restless and chaos would be waiting on the way.
Rest assured we will work this out
Just as the river's water won't run out.


Maybe we'll stick and stay forever
Doing many things all together.
Can we make our relation
Just as balance as our solution?


Real friends that's who we are
Keeping it forever even if we're a far.
Cause that's what friends are for
No one walks out alone at the the door.


Keep in my my friend
That our lives may be at the end.
Just keep playing our game
A game that stays the same.


A game where we may win or lose
But never give up a booze.
Because that is where it depends
The word "Always be Friends".


Thank you for Reading!

I appreciate you dropped by. I have lots of poetry posts on my blogs, can you check it out? Also, if you have any comments, insights or suggestions, please don't hesitate to drop it off here :).

All the best,


Photocredits : One Two

Sort:  

Great poetry.

Lovely poem. Got me thinking about my friend.

Some days it feels like we're not as close as we once were though. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54