DARK POETRY - ETERNAL LOVE

in #poetry7 years ago

Eternal.jpg

jfoff.jpg

This is my latest entry in an ever growing series of poems where
I explore darker subjects. I write them inverted, black on white, because
the background complements the subject matter of the writes.

You can see more of the series in:
VOLUME 1

jfoff.jpg

Feel free to follow me at JAPHOFIN8OR
for the latest writes in the series.

Thank You for your support of my art.
It is sincerely appreciated.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank You. I always appreciate a fan.

Lovely poem.You deserve for vote.Please check my post.

Dark and dreary is the demented query.
Where do you store the darkness away?

Check out some of my poetry! My recent one
is about pain. :)

I enjoyed your poem, I'm no expert, but like most art, I know what I like once I see (read) It.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53