Dan Kini Aku Pergi # And now I am goingm

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Dan Kini Aku Pergi # And now I am going

![WhatsApp Image 2017-10-17 at 07.56.22.jpeg]()

Seperti yang aku tau, Buku hanyalah kumpulan kertas kertas putih yang kemudian terwarnai entah dengan warna warni atau ternoda dengan tinta yang meluap. Seperti yang kau tau jika hatiku adalah buku tempat kau menulis ceritamu yang ribuan itu.. Kau warnai hatiku adakala merah jingga dan terkadang pekat seperti jelaga... Kau pinjam buku hatiku kemudian kau menulis... Adakah kau tau rasanya jadi buku.. Dibaca jika ia bagus dan terkadang ia dibuang ketika tak seindah yang diharapkan... Kau pinjam hatiku untuk cerita sedihmu.. Kau tumpahkan tinta itu lalu kau robek.. Hatiku tidak setipis kertas itu.. Jika bahagiamu dengannya.. Mengapa kau pinjam hatiku untuk kau tulis cerita sedihmu... Cinta yang kusimpan ini dan biarkan ia terus diam.. Kau tau kapan cerita sedih menjadi warna merah jingga dihatiku.. Itu semua ketika aku sadar jika aku mencintaimu.... Dan kubiarkan cinta ini menulis kisah sedihmu dihatiku meskipun seribu tahun lagi karena ku tak ingin mengusikmu dengan kekasihmu yang kaucinta Dan kini aku pergi .... 

As I know, The book is just a collection of white paper papers that are then colored either colorfully or stained with overflowing ink. As you know if my heart is the book where you write your thousands of stories .. You're coloring my heart when it's orange red and sometimes dense like soot ... You borrow my heart book then you write ... Do you know what it's like to be a book .. Read if he is good and sometimes he is discarded when not as beautiful as expected ... You borrow my heart for your sad story .. You spilled the ink and you tore .. My heart is not as thin as the paper .. If your happy with him .. Why did you borrow my heart for you to write your sad story ... This love I keep and let it keep quiet .. You know when the sad story becomes orange red in my heart .. It's all when I realize if I love you .... And I let this love write your sad story in my heart though a thousand years since I do not want to hurt you with your beloved you love And now I go ...

And now I am going

Sort:  

That bereh puisi droen

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Good post @janvanhoess kubiarkan cinta ini menulis kisah sedihmu dihatiku meskipun seribu tahun lagi karena ku tak ingin mengusikmu dengan kekasihmu yang kaucinta, karna cinta yang bisa membuat kita senang dan bahagia juga sedih di dalamnya :D

Waah... @janvanhoess, makin banyak cerita tentang patah hati nih :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74