mountain

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180117_064419.jpg

Works: @jakir

The mountain fascinated me in your beauty
Your beauty ....
not to match the beauty of the others
But, when the mountain erupts bring many victims
People no longer have a place to live
animals also lose their habitat
But…..
your beauty certainly will not disappoint people
He just inngin see you forever
And surely I will take care of you all the time


thank you for visiting my poem

I hope you like it

@jakir


Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

This post has received a 0.49 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jakir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00