My Childhood

in #poetry6 years ago

O my childhood, I am here 

Where are you!!

Remember my childhood

Learning a,b,c,d and those alphabets

Which teach us life is a cute race 

Full of joy, mud play and friends

Having great innocence.

And of course parents' love and care

That fills our heart with pleasure

Sometimes scoldings and ignorance

Oh child is crying, reciting nice poems

mother telling the stories of fairytale

Again makes our world magical

Want to know the world with own eyes

Which makes magical question arise

From imaginary world to reality

Sorry no connection availability.

Life seems to be in 

Chocolate, nuts, pizza and sweets

Can this world get back those hobbies??

O my god it's too late and diabetic 

My sweet Grand mother

She is quite innocent forever

At last getting into dream bed

You will be my inspiration as long as I live

God can you again push me into the world 

with infinite childhood and moral!!!


Sort:  

yes childhood! brings a lot of memories. Great poem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85