I like you because I like you - Original poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

7-2.jpg
Fuente

I like you, to take you by the hand
And in the meantime, let's dance to the sound of the piano.
I like you, to fill you with many flowers
And start over, I want to amend my mistakes.</center

I like you because I have chosen you
And if we were birds, then let's make a nest.
I like you, to live all my life
Because this love is eternal, there is no other way.

I like you, to take you to the altar,
And there in front of God I will always love you.
I like you, to build a family
And I won't rest, I'll keep me awake.

I like you, to have many children
And always with them we will have rejoicing.
I like you because I've always liked
That's why I'm asking you to forgive me and forget the past.

Jackelin López

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77