The Maddening

in #poetry7 years ago



Calm day, light passes,
the liquid color hovers,
inducing madness,
impending to be caught up!

The wonder lies incoherently!

Engross to serve the execrable accolade,
sedated with bestial adornment
a howling praises eulogize the curse!

Vulgarity awaits the entrant,
Awakens the wakening arousal of death,
the maddening endure.


Sampaloc, Manila
August 15, 2017



Sort:  

What a poem.

It has a very deep meaning

That I'm drowning

Cheers!

lol rey05! Thanks!

Nice creation.. Keep it up.

thanks much mamu77!

Another freat creation from u again..upvoted and resteemed

Thank you so much antonette!

Nice and cool. And the words too, simply awesome. :D

Now this is exactly my kind of style!!!:)
Dark and very thought provoking for me !!!....
despair and anguish! I have got to follow so I can keep up with more I like your style !!

Thanks aineyann! And now we are in the same bandwagon! Let's ride!

I will be here with one eye on your blog waiting for your creations . I am looking forward to it :)

Nosebleed po...lol! The ongoing battle within is unbearable, I believe we experience this throughout the course of life. Great poem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77