Magical Moments - Poem #5

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends steemians!

I am so happy to share my poem #5, as a beginner. I hope you like it. Cheers everybody!


magic3.png
cto


She was delighted with the flying colors
The moments of happiness, cannot be denied
With a humble beginnings, she has started
Honest heart and mind, are truly her fight

She was drowned once in existence
Following the path, curvy and rocky
No one was there to guide her way
Lost in time and see no light

Then the rain has stopped
The dark shows glaze of hope
The cloud was open wide
The road was clear so as the signs**

True meaning of life is now evident
The world has a lot to offer
Her lovely heart is beating fast
It is beyond her imagination


Magic4.jpg
cto


Along the way, the traveler's smile spark so magical
Enough to dance her glaze from time to time
He is strong to tell her through
What lies ahead in the horizon

In the beginning, their thoughts unite
And will always be, until the end
Journey is long and challenging
Both beats on the same side, but the world round in an opposite side

Her enthusiasm makes the difference
Win or lose, atleast she tried
No one knows, where glitters part
What matters most are the welfare around

Now all she has is the beautiful star
Without mentioning the traveler will always be around
She knows it from her heart and felt deep down
The journey continues with a smile

Will the magical moment spark again? I would love to hear your thoughts. Continue the poem with me... Comments below.


Follow me on discord channel and let's learn to earn and grow together. CLICK HERE

Sort:  

This reminds me of how I view my universe and life. Such a wonderful poem! 🌻🌻🌻 keep it up

Hello my friend @aalagenesis. Thank you very much, for dropping by and appreciating my poem. I am just a beginner, but I am loving poetry already. haha. Yes, we are on the same side with our views. See you around . :)

Also, thank you for resteeming my post. I appreciate that. As respect to you my friend, I sent back the love. Thank you.

nice poem Miss. Very magical indeed. Continue expressing yourself via this art. :)

Hello my dear friend @robiney. Thank you for your kind words! Yes, i will dear. I love poetry nowadays, and I believe anybody can make a poem by just putting their honest heart in it. haha. See you rob! Ingatz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66