SALVATION SONG (COMPLETE)

in #poetry7 years ago

IMG_1967.JPGKings don't kick dusts, kings kick devils

The kind of life I give, will make you more than able

I made the perfect exchange already on Calvary

So cash out of the troubles and accept my currency

I love you too much to see you struggle, when I died to clear the rubble and arose to make you noble

My blood is more than just a liquid, it is liquid love, poured out to make the both of us be one

If sin brought death, my death brought life, righteousness the gift I bring, take it be born twice

And watch your life rise cause I paid the price and got you as the prize, you are my pride you are my life

It was you on my mind on that day at Calvary

It was you on my mind when I fought the demons out

I arose to see you smile and watch your life shine

So smile baby girl daddys' home to give you life

Accept me and the cheapest thing you'll have is money

Too priceless to be called expensive don't be sorry

Introduce you to Zion where you'll find no worries

You probably heard my name before, it is Jesus it is I

CHORUS

Son I saved you from death by death on the cross
I can see your sight, it is void of light
To have Christ is to have everything

So sing your salvation song(3x)

I'll give you rest
DQmYB3ZkjUFqBd3DMfqEFMVK7cy7obeoHHzbYB45ocC29oa.png
PicsArt_01-22-04.30.54.png

Sort:  

You have been visited by the Steem Poets United Community Bot. Thank you for your participation in the community.
Your post has been Included into the Steemit Poets United: Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #18 .
P.S.If you want to support our project upvote this comment, donate STEEM,SBD or Delegate Steem Power to me... It will be used to support all the members of this new community. Thanks.

Thank you.

Nice finish to the song darling :) I love it.

Thank you.... Glad you liked it.

Well you know I love your stuff. Cheer Up. I want you to start writing that nice and joyful poetry :) again :) God Bless You. Peace and Love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56