Sort:  

I am not a professional photographer and since I am Australian, I might not be a native English speaker either :D

Lol, good on ya mate. Seems lots of native English want to brexit to your land. I joined Steem when living in Queensland. Funland indeed! Thought you are from Finland seeing your profile. ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I live in Finland now. Was in Cairns before coming here but originally from Adelaide :)

Everyone wants to brexit to Australia - until they think of the snakes, spiders, sharks and crocodiles :D

So now you are very safe, haha... low chance of snakebite, but higher chance of frostbite... ;p
I traveled to Finland one summer and felt it’s colder than the Queensland winter 🥶 but it’s so cool in many other senses too, like design, education...
And you remind me of this book I read in Straya :D that’s how I survived:

A5B6DDD6-F46C-40A2-AF64-CF7773BFCA46.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44