Your Love is Gone

in #poetry6 years ago

Greeting to all steemians !

image

I walked every step we had passed together.
Step by step.
I wish you were still there.
But why all the more faint.
Your shadow also faded.
Invisible.
Intangible.
Your love is gone.
Or my figure has been lost.
Please don't do this.
You can break my smile but not with my longing
My feeling

aku menapaki setiap langkah yang pernah kita lewati bersama.
selangkah demi langkah.
Aku berharap kamu masih disana.
Tapi kenapa semuanya semakin samar.
Bahkan bayangmu pun ikut pudar.
Tak terlihat.
Tak berwujud.
Sayangmu sudah hilangkah?
atau sosokku sudah terhapus pengganti.
Kumohon jangan lakukan ini.
Kamu dapat mematahkan senyumku tapi tidak rinduku
Rasaku

if you enjoyed this post would you please give it an upvote, resteem and follow me @isratur

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41