You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Poetry: The city as inspiration

in #poetry5 years ago

No pude evitar pensar en todos los que se han ido de mi ciudad, en como se han llevado un pedacito de ella en su corazón; pero también pienso que esa ciudad que se llevaron con ellos no es la misma en la que yo me he quedado, porque ya no es igual sin ellos, porque todo ha cambiado, aunque aun siga estando en el mismo emplazamiento geográfico.


I could not help thinking about all those who have left my city, how they have taken a bit of it in their hearts; but I also think that the city they took with them is not the same city I've stayed in, because it's not the same without them, because everything has changed, even if it's still in the same geographical location.


Gracias por este hermoso articulo. Un abrazo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44