Love Poems A Hacker

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

**Love Poems A Hacker** **14, February 18**

Fotor_151872559812441.jpg
Line.png
If your heart is a system...
Then I will scan you to find out which ports are open, So there's no doubt when I c: > nc -l -o -v -e to your heart. But... I just dare to ping behind an anonymous proxy.

This is the feeling of falling in love that makes me like a loser, Or I'm a real loser.
If your heart is a system.
I want to use your vulnerabilities.
I use PHP injection and I ls -la; find / -perm 666 -type d.

So I know if in your heart there is a folder that I can write, Or... is there any free space for me...?
Do I have to plug a backdoor "Remote Connect-Back Shell".
So I just wait for a connection from you alone,
let me not languish like this If your heart is a system.

When all my requests are accepted I will hang out at bugtraq.
To find out the latest bugs,
Then I will patch and patches continue,
I'll be careful not to crash.
I'll be your firewall.
I'll plug the portsentry.
And setting error page of you
"The page can not be found Coz Has Been Owned by Someone get out!".
I promise there will be no malicious programs or hidden services.

Because I love you very much and love you If your heart is a system.
Do not have the word "You dont have permission to access it" for me.
You must be the angel of my savior.

If your heart is a system.
But, your heart is not a system.
You are an angel of my dreams, which has disrupted my system..!!

Someday.... I'll come and say,
if in my heart already infected with a deadly virus, there is no anti-virus that can deny it other than you idol my heart.

Line.png

**Thank you've Read** **I Hope You like & Enjoyed..!!** **Best regard : @irdiansyah** ![Line.png]()

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19