My love Is not an ordinary love #Original Real Poem

in #poetry7 years ago

Dear my lovely Steemians,

I'm back again in steemit community with new content, Content I currently associated with a conscience

I love you like the moon
Always illuminate dark night
missed all beings
garnish night

I love you like rain
Watered the whole universe
eagerly anticipated by nature arid

I love what
not there ass

My love is not a scratch on the sand
which instantly disappeared brought waves
and disappeared without leaving scars
and I repeat again the same stroke
Repeat and continue like it

Love is not like writing on the glass
beautiful views but quickly disappeared without a trace
I love you carved in sanubariku
in the deepest recesses of the heart
anybody who is not able to remove it

My love as the ocean
measuring the numbers
nothing will be able to measure it

My love for you is an unusual love
pure love without noktahnya
love free from storms rage
and a strong love so that will not crack
Because my love is not ordinary love
Love comes from God almighty

I hope you enjoy my posts here and I'll show other things is certainly more appealing more to come


Source Image


Follow Me @irawandedy


Sort:  

nice poetry @irawandedy
i like

teurimoeng geunaseh yang that lambong @silvia. hana can sagai lawet nyo. leumoh aneuk muda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64