Mother... Your love is timeless #Original Real Poem

in #poetry8 years ago (edited)

Dear my lovely Steemians,

I am back again in steemit community with new and original content, Content I currently associated with his beloved mother who had died


Source Picture


Present your in my life has been an encouragement
My days are navigating just because your spirit
Ocean stretches feels so close
Steep mountain tasted flat
all just because of you
just because your mother

portrait face always decorate the recesses of my heart
you like the sun is always shining on the earth
like rain nourishes
like a moonlit night full moon
and as the waters that quench your thirst

however,
all have passed
all have vanished
the love that only a fragment
mother had died
Mother had left me too soon

tears never dry out the memory of your mother
mother...
I miss your present
For you the best woman in my life
irreplaceable by time

hopefully mother nature peaceful there
my prayers will always be with you
greeting hug from your child's mother
@irawandedy


I hope you enjoy my posts here and I'll show other things is certainly more appealing more to come


Follow Me @irawandedy


Sort:  

Lovely !!! I feel the respect for women in your poem .....Your mother is beautiful ! I am so glad to see your poem is doing well. Of course I resteemed it

Thank you, I wrote it with my life because this is the real thing. and I'm sure you can do better than me @mammasitta

I wish I could write poetry but never know , I might try

Authentical and very beautiful poem. Respect ! Thanks for sharing with the community.

Thank you friends, I am here also thanks to the support of friends like you. Thank you for visiting me @dimitrya123

Thank you mis imut

Very beautiful and sad ...

There's a lot of depth to this poem. That's beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77