A deep longing for the deceased's father and mother #Original Real Poem

in #poetry7 years ago

Dear my lovely Steemians,

I dedicate this poem to loving parents who have died


Source Image


Mother...
Father...
You guys are so quick to go left me
My longing is unbearable father - mother
I knelt at the tomb of you
climb a prayer to god

Tears wet pair of thy cheek
I can not afford
longing so deep

father...
mother...
You feel just left this world
two years ago my mother went
a year later the father was left an irreplaceable piece of beauty
I do not serve you
I can not repay you

Mother...
I miss the caresses and affection of a mother who spoiled and a million warmth of mother's fingers
only with prayer and scratches word to stem the tears this

Father...
I sobbed remember you
dad always supported me every step
led to your child like this
... I miss you dad

Mother father...
Only prayer can I pray all the time as a torch in the wild you there
I hope you guys are happy there
provide shade smile in every dream


I hope you enjoy my posts here and I'll show other things is certainly more appealing more to come


Follow Me @irawandedy


Sort:  

nice poetry @irawandedy
i like

Thank you @silvia for your attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83