Very large sea snail

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image


Photo taken by @irafalevi


Good night everyone, Meet me again @irafalevi, this time I will show you one of the most unique animals. Curious what the animal is? Okay we'll see the star, for friends who just visited my post, my friends can upvote and comment.


Well this is the animal I mean, the animal name is sea snail, sea slug is very big and beautiful, I am very happy to photograph Sea Snail of this size. There are so many Sea Snails, I do not mention one by one. Sea snails can be found in different environments: from moat to desert, even to deep ocean. Most species of snails are marine animals.


Sea slugs also include herbivorous animals or carnivorous predators, the number of sea slugs is very much, I photographed Sea Snail using Xiaomi redmi 4x phone without suntigan, the uniqueness of sea slugs is very clearly visible, from a very attractive body shape. I myself just first saw this unique star, at first I also do not know what the name of this animal, so I asked my friend.


Okay friends, That's it about this unique animal this time, hopefully useful for all, this post is special for @yoo1900. Do not Follow me @irafalevi, upvote and comments.


And here are the results of my photography.


image


image


image


Thank you very much for my friends who have visited in my post. Thanks you very much.


image


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG


FOLLOW ME @irafalevi


By @irafalevi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50