Stéphanie (Poetry - Poésie - Poésia)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago

image.png
[source] : Pixabay Lolame

Pour ceux qui n'auraient pas lu mon poème précédent :  https://steemit.com/poesie/@iptrucs/si-tu-viens-cette-nuit-poetry-poesie-poesia

Stéphanie, dans ta blanche robe de mariée
Aujourd'hui tu savoures ton bonheur.
De tes yeux bleu Riviera,
Mille étoiles brillent à la vie,
Leur scintillement éclaire ton mariage.

Et si tu baisses tes paupières...
Jusqu'à les clore... complètement,
Alors tu apercevras mille lutins
Qui jouent et dansent
Pour honorer l'éclat de ta beauté.

Et si tu écoutes ton cœur...
Jusque dans les silences de ses battements,
Alors tu entendras mille gamins
Qui crient et qui chantent
Pour fêter ton sourire d'ange.

Et enfin, si tu ressens ton corps...
Jusque dans l'intimité de ses vibrations
Alors tu devineras ton mari
Qui te désire et te veut
Pour t'aimer... t'aimer... et encore t'aimer.

Sort:  

French is not my thing but congratulations, writing poetry ain't an easy task.

PS: @freedomshift's post in the Pay It Forward Contest was the reason I have found you.

Thank you, actually writing poetry is not easy especially nowadays. I hope you will come back regularly to see my posts. Good night.... et merci @freedomshift

Thanks. I will. But now I have to take a rest until tomorrow. After going through all the entries in the Pay It Forward Contest, my Voting Power is almost depressing to look at. 😂

I came to your post because you were featured in this weeks #payitforward (@pifc) contest by @freedomshift

Beautiful @iptrucs. What a lovely poetry, I like it..though I knew your post from ccc, but thanks to @freedomshift who has featured you in the pay it forward contest this week.

Keep Steem it On😉

"La pensée sans poésie c'est comme un paysage sans ciel : on y étouffe"
Citation de Henri-Frédéric Amiel ; Grains de mil (1854)
Vive la poésie !
Merci @iptrucs ;)

C’est tellement vrai mais la plupart des humains l’ignore 🤗

Your words lose none of their beauty in translation. I was sent by @freedomshift to pay it forward

A very sweet poem here @byiptrucs! Thanks for sharing :)

I found your post because @freedomshift featured you in her entry to our weekly Pay it Forward Curation Contest. Please feel free to join in next week too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79