The beautiful things that we must enjoy every day is the beauty of dusk in the afternoon? Well why the heck this afternoon called something so special?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

image
image

As the sun begins to dim, the clouds carefully become the ruler of the sky, thanks to the rain this afternoon

I love you, you say in the afternoon breeze. But I'm afraid when I open my eyes and you no longer exist.

I've seen millions of twilight, but none of them are more beautiful than when you hugged me as a simple afternoon.

When the Sun is tired, uncover the shadows of the evening while swearing drizzle. He whispered; Your smile is happy to me.

There will be an afternoon so quiet for you, one by one the memories begin you remember, and smile when my turn passes.

Stop looking for the perfect untk loved, because you just need him who knows how lucky he was with you. •Afternoon•

When the time of the afternoon, usunun not feel increasingly aging, burly body increasingly weakened, fresh skin increasingly wrinkled,

The most beautiful love adlh when the pair of lovers can be honest with each other, keeping, faithful, and loving each other sincerely. A good afternoon

My smile gazed at this twilight, the shriek of the leaves accompanying. Do not you see those wonderful moments.

Welcome my evening, good bye, that's all I always say, as the evening passes from my point.

Longing to rise as the twilight awaits the night. The color is not extinguished, though secretly grudge.

I'm dying when your back is gone. And on the western horizon, I have never seen the twilight dusk.

When the twilight eye is orange, you are just too happy to remember the wound, like going away that forgets the way home.

Then, someday. If love enough time, he will leave. Find the host. And we're lovers, just a pair of twilight twigs.

A beauty in itself when we watch the sun rise or see it sink before dusk

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65