The Dimming Star

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

I saw a little star at night, Maybe in my eyes but it was very very bright

I really loved the sight, I love bling that it blings on sight
I really took out time to know her, and then got to find out that she's really nice and lovely
She calls me a son but I love her like a lover
May be because she's older but In my next life i promise to be older

Yeah and she's good and she's so nice
She has a good smile and very beautiful eyes that's filled with pains that she doesn't want to tell
I feel so sad because I want to share her pains
But I will always be here because even in deep darkness of the night she's still shining so bright because she's a star.

star.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33