I cry out in empathy

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Image source pexles
I cry out in empathy
Leave my heart
As I have no words on my lips
Sadness covers me
Yet tears flow
I see life from your prespective
And I am ashamed
At my learning
Love has no value
Your discreet thoughts are selfish
And I smile with pain
And turn away
To my world
Where i shudder with fear
And cry a little
And cherish my haven
Of silence in love with me
you do protect me
Atleast I think that
And feel safe
In this world no one needs nobody
Create your own haven
For hell will flog you
If you step across your space
Loneliness is thrust upon you
Which sides with you to the end
No human in humanly anymore
Don't search for a pair of eyes
For yours will flow tears at your findings
This is reality
A lonely world I say!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41