WATER!!!

in #poetry7 years ago

Water (1).jpg

You cant hurt me,I heal so fast.
You cant scratch me,the wound wont last.
I am the glass-none can shatter.
I cant be broken-I am water.

Soak entire earth,
Bring forth spring.
Break through rocks,
And spring as spring.
Dance for your love,
I wud -cry with ur pain.
Stare at me silent,
I'm the monsoon rain.

I am your death,
when i am flood.
I give you life,
I am your blood.
Though no form,
I take every shape.
I am the drop,
ocean-and lake.

Wander around world,
Flying with the cloud.
I am the thunder,
As i roar aloud.
Mighty wave i am,
when wind blows with me.
I flow in this world,
The world flows with me.

Sort:  

Water, the most precious resource on earth. You know that when thirsty :)

Congratulations @immortal.infidel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50