You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cupid

in #poetry6 years ago

I have become lost in thought
Since I came across this poem
My dead feeling is awakened
By your sweet words that I desire
How can you be so kind?
To a stranger like me with no family
Cupid has really shot deep in me
Love has spread all over my heart
Because it keeps beating for you.

Just flowing along with your poem. I love this, my chinchin.

#bigwaves

Sort:  

Hahahaha. I love the flow of yours. It's beautiful.

Ehn, @gentleshaid is the only one authorised to call me chin chin, just so you know 😎

Ask him, I'm his representative whenever he is not around. Let me tush it up, my cheencheen.

I wish I could join in the poetry flow but mehn, I might mess it up with some science show....and yea, I hold the copyright to call her chinchin and should probably sue @imbigdee for infringing on my bling bling.

mess it up with some science show.

LOL.

Now, you got me thinking. Science poetry isn't such a bad idea.

Perhaps you could create the genre in steemstem? I could push for it to be included in our curation

Let us know when it is included. I must be involved oh.

Chin chin.
Wavy 🌊

I love this. Cheencheen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64