The Latent Love - Imamaii ❤❤

in #poetry7 years ago

image

Should I sing my love
So you hear my heart
Should I paint my love
So you can see my sincerity

should I write all my longing
So you're just a little know How I wait your love

a prayer I'm giving you
expecting you to stay beside me
accompany my life circumference
Although I know
I feel like I can not have you

Just by word strokes
I give all the flavor
That I immersed in the peak of romance
Takan is missing in a matter of days

If God permits
Let me confront you in the laughter
In tears crying
or
In a secret hidden love

Sort:  

Nice post, thanks!!!

upvoted and followed
please follow me and upvote my posts

@imamaii
Very soothing and sounds like a song!
I wish I could hear this as a song with soothing background music!
Good work! :)
Upped the post
I am already your follower :)

الحب الهادئ صورة بهيةلصاحبتها

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67