Our poems are different Two Worlds

in #poetry6 years ago

Now it's all different.
No more smiles at the corner of my lips.
No more laughter in my day.
No more light in my gaze.
All vanished, all vanished.

The star who slalu greets me.
A smiling moon sees me.
Now as if away.
Leave me in the dark of night.
Lost in loneliness.
Since your departure.

Sometimes I remember ..
when I smile because of you.
As I fall asleep in your arms.
Everything is still firmly attached to my memory.

Sometimes there is a sense of regret.
Because I never made you happy.
I'm selfish.
I never cared.
When you're hurt because of my attitude.

I want to meet you.
Treating my longing.
But I can not.
Because we are apart of the world.
I can only hope.
You're coming in my dream. "

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by imakam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77