SLEEP MY SWEET BABY

in #poetry7 years ago

 SLEEP MY SWEET BABY
--------------------------------------


Oh! naughty wind don't blow so fast.
My sweet baby has slept in the cradle at last.
Else you blow fast the dead leaves will fall on ground.
If my baby is awakened even in its little sound.
Please blow smoothly dear gentle air.
So that she can sleep nicely in silent cheer.
I was singing a lullaby to make her sleep.
And after a long time she has been in slumber deep.
May she be playing with angel in her dream.
When the full moon is showering on her its argent beam.
She is my earnest love ...
She is my dear.
I find all my love is lying
only in her.
She is my hope and she is my only dream.
Her sweet smile fills my heart to its brim.
So, sleep my child and nothing to fear .
Your mom is always with you my dear. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31