You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Certainty has Become Uncertain - Spam-Poetry by @nobyeni

in #poetry6 years ago

Hey Chef!

I think the service you are offering is intriguing so I’d like to make a counter-offer that would be mutually beneficial to both of us.

First, you send $100.00 by postal money order to DirectRelief](https://www.directrelief.org).

Then, when they send you a receipt, you confirm with me by sending me a copy of the receipt and verifiable transaction number, and I will immediately match your donation by sending in my own $100.00 to the same non-profit.

And then we all win, because you get to know that you took some time out of your regular schedule to actually help some people who really need it, and I get the briefest of moments to feel an exagerrated sense of goodness in my otherwise empty meaningless daily march towards eternal nothingness

:)

Deal?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46