My only son, whom I love

in #poetry6 years ago

                                  Mother
                  You have me for 9 months,
  you guard me with my love that no one will ever        
              surpass your love and affection.
             
                                  Mother
                       You are my heaven,
        under the sole of your foot is my heaven,

I want to reach that heaven, but always I hurt you with
my attitude.

                                  Mother
     Now you are pargi away from my life forever,

when I realize all my mistakes to you, and I have not
had time to say sorry for you

                                  Mother
                           I miss you here,
             want me to feel love and love again.

hopefully tonight I can meet you, in a beautiful dream,
I will hug you, and I want to sleep for a while in your

                like when you're on my side.
MOM forgive is all my mistakes I ever made while      
                           you were still in
        beside me, guard me with your affection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56