How do we hold the fall

in #poetry6 years ago

How do we hold the fall

This is just a crime.

We work with love

Love is not the difference of living and dying,

Seeing the same, the kafir leaves you!

Should Ahal-e-Mohabbat become crazy,

No blame will come after this accusation !!

Thousands of work are in love, 'stain' of fun

People who do not do anything awesome !!

'Anis' do not live in the house of love

This is their job that ruins life

Looted in love but it is very good

Guman thi jin se rezhan ki mera karvaan karat

Something like that can be burnt in photos,

I will miss the teachings of love!

The only day is whether there is any other night or night,

The moment I pass, I love it!

Love is not in it or anybody,

We consider our Ishq to be the only way to love!

003.png

002.gif

Sort:  

Comment Deleted

I was hacked. my sincere apologies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16