Poetry friendship

in #poetry6 years ago


FRIENDSHIP

Dear friend for my shelter ..
When I was tearful in my sorrow,
that's where I can share the story of my life, which I never got d'other place ...
only friends who can understand and understand,
what am I experiencing now, ..

without friends, ..
like a soul apart from my body, ..
make my body unable to move in every step ..
this friendship is eternal ..
although in this world there will not be eternal ..

Sort:  


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : https://t.co/GOqKWndWZz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51