Go away

in #poetry6 years ago

image

You were the one who came
tapping the heart window
forcing taste ....
open love key

with great effort…
I let you in
fill,,,
holy love throne

when you're the king of my heart
give me the color of my life
let's smile sincerely
glorify the sacred heart

running time
For you forget the kingdom ,,,
that you know

leave the holy throne
leave all sincerity

I'm too hard to accept
my door locks the heart
I will not open again
because only give
pain in heart

now you come back
ask for the throne again
but I do not care

go away…
Do not ever come back
this throne is not yours anymore

this kingdom is locked
only the true sincere
become the king of my heart
again

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cutdilla13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75