Poetry Trial| Call it CONFUCIUS

in #poetry6 years ago

images.jpeg
So i decided to try my head on a few poetry works. Herr goes....

Kiss from a rose
Lips of the gods
With sensual appeal
You give me sores
A bleeding heart with thorns
Like hated love with worms
For your thoughts my soul burns
What could be worse?
The death of loved ones
Or alienation of dear ones
Forgive my rambling thoughts
Disoriented in all sorts

To be continued.....
Disclaimer: if you truely understand this "thing", ya not normal.

Corrections and advice will be appreciated!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks alot

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70