Poetry: Gratitude For Devine Patience. (Gratitude Day 39/65)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

fantasy-3361438__480.jpg

I want to go places,
I want see where heaven and earth meets,
I want to see how they smile to each other in reconciliation.
How peaceful they are.
How hold hands with one another answering their master's call.

I'd love to see places,
I'd love to see how the planets greets the sun and the moon.
I'd love to see how a billion galaxies kiss.

How does the moon and stars know their show is over?
How does the ocean know where to stop?
How does the rose open and close morning and evenings?
How does the soil open its mouth to vomit plants?

These taught marvel me as I ravel in them.
Who taught the animals maternity?
Who placed the mountains with its heights?
Who decided to make the plants green?
Who founded day and night?
Who is behind the talks of the skies called thunder?

I only found one answer;
There is a master worker,
That believe in creativity,
In relationships,
He is a master planner,
*He is Jehovah!

sky-2667455__480.jpg

Your wondrous works declare your awe.
They tell your love,
The show your power,
The tell us about your wisdom,
It speaks of your perfect Justice.

You're a great God,
I shall loud you in all the earth,
I am grateful for your devine patience.
Thank you for having me in mind,
For loving me.

This is just to show you gratitude for your devine Patience!

Yours Truly loved,

@iconnelly.

Sort:  

beautiful I must say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77