In a Storm Of Romance

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

image


Should
I keep wooing you
Should
I sprinkle thousands of promises
To penetrate
The wall of your heart
Or ... I'm just waiting
Why
You doubt sincerity
After I give it
Sacrifice and allegiance
I'm a perindu
At the honey palace
It is now a bile cage
Maybe I'm an interpreter
Who failed to find
Understanding love
Finally miserable
You are a mystery man
Full of love secrets
I'm worried in the arena
Grieving
The rage is master
The language of our love
Give certainty a love
Could
Mistaken word becomes a marker
Can
I was disappointed
Come on
Wade through the storm of romance
The world is full of wrath

Sort:  

Aduh bang @iamrifk.. Careng that bak meu puisi 😀

wuusss, itu gosip mah bg @nazarwills😂😀

Hahahah... 👍👍👍

The world is full of love, dear...

but only love to God is eternal forever

The word is full of wrath but I have love in God, in my heart, in my friends.

right..
thanks for your appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47