IF YOU ARE LOVE

in #poetry7 years ago

image


If today you are thinking something about me, just say do not keep it.
Then you throw away with the passage of time.
If you have a love for me, just say do not shut up.
Then you go to another one.
If my presence disturbs your peace, just say do not be shy.
Then you are buried until I bring suffering in your life.
If there is no match between us, just describe it with the words "goodbye".
If tonight you have missed something about me, just come do not hesitate.
Then your steps stalled with shyness.
If my love is a fool to you dear, memorize it.
Then say "I do not want you dear".
If my love is yours against your life, keep it.
Then write "You are above all hope".
If with you you are embarrassed as we walk, let's say let me go.
Then you leave me.
If among us there is no harmony, just line it.
Then write "Love up here".
Because what I need is honesty.
Why do you stick with me, and I'm not yours.
It's useless if the outline is retained.
It's useless everything I give when you're in pain.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82