Poetry: Learn not to earn

in #poetry7 years ago

Im not a poet
Hahaha..lol
Original poem by me.
I hope you like it..

IMG_20170627_024126.jpg

The title is:
Learn not to earn

I am a new user can you help me how to start.
Teach me some tips and ill send you a big heart.
Learning from others is not easy thing to do.
So please explain it nicely and polite too.

Im learning now beacause of steemers like you.
Helping other users to be a whale like you.
Upvotes,resteem,followers are the answer
But always remember to respect comments even sides are not together.

And now is the time to share some interesting posts.
Hopefully steemers like it and can you please give me some upvotes.
Steem power,steem dollar is hard to earn
But still i can do it because of what ive learn

Thank you steemers for the support you give
Thank you steemit for the opportunity you give
Thank you for the few who tought me how to start.
Il sure ill help new users too..to earn a lot and earn their big hearts.

Follow me @iamkunaning
Upvote-follow-resteem

FB_IMG_1462686531875.jpg

Sort:  

Good job man, wish you the best here on STEEM.

Thanks.anyway im a girl.

Sorry Girl, my bad. anyway liked your poetry.

Some love from me, @DoWithLove

Interesting way to put the problem!

hahahahahahahaha! YES!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59