Learn First,and then Earn(A newbie poetry)

in #poetry7 years ago

zcamera-20170723_204944.jpg
Warning:
I am not a poet
It is my original poem by me,
I know newbies can relate this one.
Hope you like it.

I am a new user can you help me how to start
Give me some tips and ill send you a big heart
Learning from others is not that easy thing to do
Could you please explain it clearly and in a nice way too.

I am learning now because of steemers like you
Helping new steemers to be a whale like you
Upvote resteems followers are the answer
But always respect comment even sides arent together.

And now is the time to share some interesting posts
Hopefully steemers will like it and can you please give me some upvotes
Steem dollar,Steem Power is so hard to earn
But still I can do it because of all that ive learn.

Thanks to all steemers to the support you gave
Thank you steemit for the opportunity you give
Thank you to the few who taught me how to start
Im sure to help new users too,to earn a lot and earn their big hearts.

I hope you like it.
Happy steeming everyone.
Click here to follow me⬇⬇⬇

DQmS8eECQrCVrQ6v9QeFVBZeckz6N8dg7wNu1PwANAdDmAC_1680x8400-1.png

Sort:  

Nice.. Thankyou for sharing @iamkunaning.

more appreciated if you resteem.lol thanks

Nice poem dude. I wish you good luck and a lot of fun here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69