SLAY QUEEN 杀人女王

in #poetry7 years ago

To all those who slay it. Watch it!

ImageHandler.jpg

I am... the slay queen.
Like me, none has ever been.
Watch me cast my feminine charms
Careful though, a stare too long can do great harm.

I'm loved, cherished, worshipped, I am desired.
I'm beautiful, stunning, I am perfection.
My smile is like a ray of light, My brown eyes; wildfire.
I'm a work of art. Yes, I'm Monalisa.

Borrow pose now, snapchat later.
I am trending on instagram, facebook and twitter.
I'd rather have 5000 followers on my instagram account,
Than money in my savings account.

Who cares if I text in front of a moving trailer.
After all, everyone loves a slay mama.
I will soon expire. Alas, I'm not going to be anyone's wifey.
But before I die, let me take a selfie.

Comment, upvote and follow @iamfranklinn

对所有杀人的人看它!

我是...杀人女王
像我一样,没有一个。
看着我的女人魅力
小心,盯着太久可以造成很大的伤害。

我被爱,珍惜,崇拜,我是希望的。
我很漂亮,令人惊叹,我是完美的。
我的笑容就像一缕光,我的棕色眼睛;野火。
我是艺术品。是的,我是Monalisa。

借款现在,snapchat之后。
我在instagram,Facebook和Twitter上发展趋势。
我宁愿在我的帐户上拥有5000名追随者,
比我的储蓄账户中的钱。

谁关心我是否在移动的拖车前面文字。
毕竟,大家都喜欢杀死妈妈。
我很快就会过期。唉,我不会是任何人的妻子。
但在我死之前,让我做个自拍。

评论,upvote和跟随@iamfranklinn

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamfranklinn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

LMAO...Slay Jezzebels beware.....

Ur prestige is classic girl

Nice verses! Women fixated on just their appearance will find out soon enough that doesn't last

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55