Priceless Gift

in #poetry6 years ago

32035e63-b454-43b3-9aa0-25dde6a43dea.jpg

I dont know what I did to be worthy of you ,
Your love was an amazing gift out of the blue.

There is no way to say and no and even decline,
to such a pure and faithful love offered to me for a very long time.

Im forever grateful that you have shared your love,
its the kind that's patient and unselfish , it lets me fly like a dove.

Its because of your love that I have grown and matured,
even the most painful we have overcome and endured.

I hope and pray that our love lasts,
I like to keep it until we turn back to dusts.

I beg of you do not be tired,
and let us try our best to keep each other inspired.



If you find this helpful and worthy of your time please upvote and resteem this post .
What are you waiting for let's create a change by sharing our #gratefulvibes story!
@iamdeth
Cast your vote and support @surpassinggoogle , my witness and inspiration to continue learning and growing.
To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:
re127f3gcm.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99