Never Mind

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

When your dreams are so beautiful
Never materialized
Yes, please
When you run after you And never until
Yes, please

Whatever happens,
I'm there for you
Do not be sad Coz everything's gonna be okay

One of those possibilities
You fall without hope
At that time I offered my body
With soul, dream, love, and hope

We connect one by one cause of the effect
But be calm our eyes can see
Leads toward the happy winds
You and I know, the way is always there

Also, I know again the problem continues to crashing
Like the torrent of waves that hit the rocks
But I know
I know you can not stay calm
Face this with me until death comes

Could you wish the hospitality of love
Never could you
Well, never mind
Put the steps together
Step out!
Grasp the heart, embrace emotions!
Grab my heart, unite our steps

Same taste, unconditional
It's love
Across da sea

Hug myself
Fly with me, float away (come fly with me, baby)

It's me from the end of the hair along the fingers
This figure accepts the weakness of the heart
Yea I love you
this is our love
Just one time yes.
For one love

This one love will lead my way
Get your soul yo quietly by my side
rest your race,For the awaited
Happy,Until the end of time ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77