Short write: Invincible (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

Edited pic from Unplash

A monumental aura of power, that's what I feel abou her being, an ethereal beauty that supposes more than imaginable. She is a lady full of a mystery that's puts me in great uncertainty, she has such an incredible will that it is energizing to be at her side. It is not easy to have a conversation too long, but if you grant her you can assure that she would listen to you carefully and remember every detail of what was spoken. She is a person who rejects almost to the derogatory level, or rather treats with scorn, who bothers her free mind. It feels like a blessing, like a divine gift, to get a little bit of her trust and attention. They say that many men have tried to get to have their affection without success, is a seductive nymph, but vain minds would not have any opportunity to enter their springs.

Invincible to those who try to conquer her
she invalidated Alexanders and Atilas,
their lands are free of imprudent people,
her passions are sacred treasures.

There was no lack of some risky fool
that failed in their banal attempt.

Who knows what she has hidden in her past or what led her to strengthen his defenses. Her origin served me as much of mysteries as of intrigue, because it was as if behind its mischievous smile and its compulsive way of discarding butts there were constant worries and uneasy memories.Not everyone manages to cope so well with the vicissitudes and misfortunes, but she is able to completely reverse the siege of so many discomforts and turn it into strengthening its walls, it is a bird that flies too high to reach it easily, it is an impenetrable bastion, being it and not being at the same time, it is a hidden testimony of overcoming, as if he had jumped into an abyss and wings had appeared halfway.

Invincible before the stormy memories
she's determined to look to the future,
although she's chased by a swarm of despair
she seems not to feel pain, he is far from all guilt.

She has the absolute virtue
of never looking back, not becoming in salt.

I could not believe how beautiful she was, the moment I met her I felt lucky and conjured the moon in gratitude. Recognizing that time played against, detailed with my eyes and almost photographed every inch of its form: his attractiveness was led by a particular way of smiling that enhanced his bright soul, after I went down his smooth face and tempting neck, I appreciated monuments that made me say a prayer feeling that I was before the same aphrodite, there decorate in the pinnacle pair of shiny metals that made a magnetism towards my mouth. So, with that image, I circled on the path of his shoulders and slid my pupils gently over his arched back towards the base where she rests, finally coming to the front, where my eyes landed on his legs and a source of longed for life that produced a thirst almost exasperating.

Invincible before virtual beauties,
her reduced anatomy was deidaic,
her lips invoked my lips,
her body claimed to be attached to mine.

It was a challenge to have that pleasure,
It was inevitable to face this odyssey.

So full of virtues, such a woman, it was impossible not to want to serve her, although maybe destiny would soon play against me I wanted to take advantage of every second I had to admire her. For a long time her memory has made a dent in me, for
long time her memory has been invincible.

Gracias por leer. Un abrazo enorme.

Dispara a nuestro logo e ingresa al chat de @Venebohemians

vene.png

castellano.png

reveur.png

citadela.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75