Fuck Fake Love😪

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

She's not the girl i used to know
Never felt like this before
new things somtimes bring dissapointment
Her character, mood ,charisma ,smile
Just like a wind blew it all off
Is this love?

Is this what we call love
She is the shadow of her self now
Can love be mutated?
Oh shit
I Dont know love

I need it
Caged without it is hell
Would i get tired of finding it?
Is being my hold self better?
I feel grounded

I know someday she would leave me for good
It just too early.
I am tired
Should l let go?

" The most painful thing is when you smile and behave like all is well and theres (love) is still a thorn in your flesh"@hoobeehey
Out of this piece😤
images.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71