I BELIEVE in YOU...

in #poetry7 years ago

hoda_steemit.jpg

I believe
I believe humanity is on the rise despite its shadow purge (planetary detox).
I believe the memory of the beyond will return just on time.
I believe time is a self inflicted spell, here to teach us how to enter the present tense.
I believe every belief you hold has a chemical reality in your brain and DNA.
You predict yourself into existence.
I believe money grows on a tree,
a tree seeded with your intention and watered by your passion.
I believe we are One consciousness experiencing itself one thing at a time
(all at the same time).
I believe there are two suns, i drew the two when i was five. The second sun will rise upon the transmutation of the nerve ganglia in our solar plexus (the new brain).
I believe we live in a holographic reality. Each in their own projected reality show. Noticing the glitches is our ladder to the miraculous.
I believe one day, not only will we stop eating animals
but we will experience ourselves as one with them.
I believe our body is a living analogy. Once deciphered, life is deciphered.
I believe psyche and soma are mutually causative.
I believe nudity is natural.
I believe words are spells,
we learn to spell them so we cast them not only on others but on ourselves.
I believe nature is the ultimate healer.
I believe if we take a moment to investigate why we do what we do and why we say what we say, we will dismantle our cognitive biases and blind spots (the glitches).
I believe there will come a day when we merge with our technologies and become trans-humans. I don’t believe this is good or bad. It is good and bad.
I believe life fervently responds to our intentions
for it is already responding to our subconscious beliefs.
I believe we are the Gods we've been praying for.
I believe bringing the unconscious to the conscious is fine Art.
I don’t believe we are ascending, i believe we are descending to the transcendent. The neutraliser is compassion.
I believe relationships are mirrors, when you feel broken, it’s not your heart that breaks, it’s the mirror and yourself in it.
I believe unaddressed wounds and shadows are more acidic than battery acid, no amount of chlorophyl can alkalise that. The courage to give oneself up to the relentless force of evolution is the only alkaliser.
I believe our inability to hear each other’s thoughts (inoperative telepathy) is our lesson of authenticity and our opportunity to raise the resolution of human intimacy (into-me-see).
I believe humans are breatharians in nature, we have adapted to eating and it's killing us.
I believe i’m not ready yet to give up the delight of my mouth palette.
I believe religious fanaticism is the worst disease.
I believe not every human carry the empathic gene within their genetic makeup, some people are hybrid.
I believe the human genome contains the seed of physical immortality,
I believe immortality is not about living eternally. It is about living the eternal presence Now, free from linearity, locality and our inherited past (causality).
I believe giving is receiving.
I believe anger is a masqueraded fear and fear is an identification with a false i - the myopia of the age.
I believe the science fiction of today is the Arts of the ancients and the reality of tomorrow.
I believe psychedelics if approached ceremonially and moderately can be potent keyholes which allow us a glimpse into the timeless. Sober alchemy opens the doors.
I believe accepting that we all have dark sides is a major spiritual milestone.
I believe the game of life is a play of life force, energetic debts, transactions and alchemy.
I believe alchemists are the new chemists.
I believe supernatural abilities and extra sensory perceptions are not supernatural at all, they are normal features of the evolving human organism waiting to be activated.
I don’t believe in governments, police, schools, national borders, they are ill manifestation of the fight/flight/freeze functions in the collective nervous system.
I believe higher states are never the goal, their integration is.
I believe cats are far more superior to humans (at least in my love list).
I believe philanthropy should be a weekly practice.
I believe we sabotage our dreams because we fear rejection.
I don’t believe in sins, except one. Seriousness. The original sin.
I believe Seriousness is when a part takes itself so seriously, identifies with its parthood and starts having something to defend. Your very self becomes a disputed territory.
I believe emojis are the hieroglyphs of our age, use them wisely. 🍭
I believe tantra cannot be taught it can only be experienced within the sanctity of love.
I believe depression is intense self rejection.
I believe there’s no night you cannot wake from.
No consciousness is allow to forget itself for too long.
I believe true commitment to love is a commitment to re-creating oneself endlessly.
I believe, In more advanced forms of life, the mirror of DNA will no longer be a binary code but a trinary helix.
I believe one plus one equals three,
You
me
and We.
I believe we will move from a carbon-based life form into a silica based nature.
I believe this requires a far subtler vehicle with an advanced solar heart.
I believe arrogance is an acute feeling of inadequacy.
I believe humility is not thinking less of yourself but thinking of yourself less.
I believe an opinionated mind,
closed to possibilities is ill- equipped to find the freedom it seeks.
I believe beliefs have expiry dates, they are to be constantly reinvented.
I believe kind is the new enlightened.
I do not only believe in Love.
Love seems to believe in me.
and you.

🌹

@hodafadel

Sort:  

What do you mean by some people are hybrid?

Did you come up with the term inoperative telepathy? Can I use is as a title for a painting?

Is knowing for you higher than believing?

Are you fine with believing or do you want to know?

Are you real or are you fake?

Hybrid as they have mixed genes, human and non human.
yes i came up with the term and it's all yours ;)
Knowing is surely higher than believing as knowing isn't a mental concept, a perception or an abstraction. Knowing is a truth that sometimes is paradoxical and beyond logic.
"I" always wants to believe, the "I am" knows.
I'm as fictional as this illusion yet as real as it gets.
<3

Thank you @hodafadel for the title! I'll use it wisely! :-)
I have some more questions, but don't feel obliged to answer these!

What is it the hybrids are mixed with?
What do you believe is the difference between animal and human consciousness?
Do you think animals perceive time?

That was tons of believe.. You have strong belifs big respect for that 🙏 I need to read it many times to understand the hole pic... Thanks for sharing. Unbelievable to me you can make like this... 🎯🌟✌️

I can easily dissolve it all and go back to zero point. Emptying is as strong as believing. <3

Your a wise goddesses... I'm just a simple guy... And my English is like ye I think I mighty reach 8 years kid level by now... 😜 have a wonderful day 🌟🙏

very provocative actually.... I love the line where you insist that time is a self-inflicted spell (that we cast upon ourselves perpetually - every waking second - to escape from an immutable reality that fear cannot comprehend nor abide within). :)

thank you for your timelessness <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54