Your Arabian Oracle ~ Whispers of the night 🌙

in #poetry7 years ago

hoda-fadel-arab.jpg

As you stand on the threshold, where your inner meets your outer,
take a moment to gather your breath and repeat these words as they speak within you:

“O Mother darkness mother nothingness within me and all around me,
I give you back my insecurity, my hatred, my judgment,
i give you back my shame, my blame, my regrets and worries,
i give you back my guilt for i no longer need it,
i give you back my fears, my greed, my anxieties..
take away my sadness, my envy, my unworthiness,
take away my lack i’m full of it and it is time for it to be gone,
resolve my anger now, my self doubt and depression
into a greater sense of wisdom, for i have learned.
and i can see clearly now
and i am Free”’

Your Arabian Oracle
@hodafadel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54