Nights That Smelling Art - Part 3

in #poetry7 years ago

image source


My saint,  poetry is such a beautiful thing that, apart from touching the soul of man, it is the only way to take him away from the world's bullshit. The fact that there is something that one can do alone alone also adds to perfection. For example, I can just write poems in the dark and alone. So I can catch what I want then. Where did this output word come from? Anyway. It's like I have someone in front of me and I'm telling everyone I can not tell. It feels so great. Although I can not write beautiful poetry (myama), if I feel like this, I can not stop thinking about what the strong poets feel.

"Your face... It was like the first years of the Republic." says Ilhan Berk (Turkish poet) in a poem. If I wrote that sequence, I would leave poetry at that moment. What more can I write. Look at the beauty of this artistic saint. How can one look at it to say that you love it. How do you like that these strings fall on paper. I really do not think this is a talent that can be won afterwards. I think, it's just can improved a little.


image source


I think most of the art is like a rebellion. Poem is a rebellion to everything in the system that represses people. Cemal Surey says:

"Poetry is contrary to the constitution"

it is illegal, the place where nature burns the morality. "

I think this is the case in most arts. I think art is already telling people that people can not tell each other. I think this illegality comes from here. I can tell you everything I want at night in front of the paper. This is rebellion. "You can buy the courts for money, but there is no justice for the streets." 


image source


Anyway I would share a poem with you. I said I would write a few lines, where did the subject come from. Look at my saint, I can tell everything to the blank page in front of me. This is art. I could not write them in the daytime. I just could write night. Anyway, I want to share a poem I wrote on 2 July 2016 with you. Here you are:




I turn around with cancerous thoughts tonight

I'm chatting with broken psychologists

I do mental experiments

I ask why the things that are unquestioned are beautiful

old is beautiful again

he was always crazy

everyone in white outfit

I say on top of the life that you signed your signature

I say I will take my signature life is life

I am drawn...




Sort:  

Congratulations @hknyasar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful piece. I relate on every level :) <3

thank you rachaelhuie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76