TRUTH

in #poetry7 years ago

Do not ask me if I love you,
Because that question offends me,
If I could put coin on coin
To make a tower of everything I feel,
Believe me, I would reach heaven.

I love you woman,
I love your story
I love your life
And I love your peace,
I like to see you sneeze
Your hobby of touching your hair,
Your nervousness when I kiss your neck.

Even though you are far away,
What I feel inside grows and grows,
That sometimes scares me to think
Where will I put so much love?
When I no longer fit in my chest.

It does not matter if you move to another galaxy,
You are always here
And it goes without saying that I live in a world within you.

Because however far you are,
For more questions you ask,
No matter where you are,
Where you live is here ... in my heart.

Sort:  

Sir, please vote for us. We are very grateful to this. You continue to have success in the same way. @ahlawat

hello friend baba g ke group ka kya huaa!
prr koi batt ni abb hmeee group ki koi jrurat nhi h abb bsaaa hi upvote kerna ka trika maine dundh liya hai
STEEMIT FOLLOWER BETA UPVOTE KA BOT
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@steemitprime/steemit-bot-2017-increase-upvote-and-follower-100-working

100% work kr rha hai maine chk kiya h ecii post pr dekh lo

Sir earning kese hogi Pls send ur Whatssapp number to me on +919018660533 muje aapsey baat krni he

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72