THE DAY YOU LOVE ME

in #poetry7 years ago

The day you want me will have more light than June;
The night you want me will be full moon,
With notes of Beethoven vibrating in every ray
His ineffable things,
And there will be more roses together
That in all the month of May.

The crystalline sources
They will go down the slopes
Jumping crystal clear
the day you Love Me.

On the day you want me, the hidden groceries
Will resonate arpeggios never heard before.
Ecstasy of your eyes, every spring
That there was and will be in the world
They will be when you want me.

Holding hands like blond sisters,
Wearing candies, the margaritas will go
By the mountains and prairies,
In front of your steps, the day you want me ...
And if you drop one, your innocent will tell you
Postrer petal white: Passionately!
When bursting the dawn of the day that you want me,
And in the pond, nest of unknown germs,
The mystical corollas of the lotuses will flourish.

The day you want me will be every cloud
Wonderful wing, every rosy mirage
Of "The Thousand and One Nights", each breeze a sing,
Each tree a lyre, each mount an altar.

The day you want me, for the two of us
It will fit in a single kiss the beatitude of God.

Sort:  

great lines..
thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81