You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Been goin’ through hard stuff, alone?

in #poetry5 years ago

Hey Erika,

This is all so true. Those 6 weeks or so I spent totally isolated in Acapulco did me some good. Now I like myself so much that the idea of breaking that self time, is kinda scary.

Thanks to good friends like you I got outta my turtle shell yesterday. Hope I can do the same for you, amiga.

Have a great day :)

Sort:  

@highlyfunctional: Aw, Lily... I see why you like yourself so much! I'm crazy 'bout you, too, hermana. And my turtle thanks you. 😘

Love you girl keep the creative flow coming miss your posts :)

And I, yours. Just re-steemed your last one.

GORGEOUS MANDALA. It really could be its own thing, @highlyfunctional.

Fiber Mandalas. Hypnotic Webs. Damn near makes we want to give crochet a shot!

I highly recommend it. Freestyle crochet is a thing and it's fun. That mandala was mostly done freestyle :)

And I plan on making a giant mandala for my wall soon. I'm way ahead of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77