SEPARUH JIWAKU @heraklius . 2004-2020

in #poetry4 years ago

Hello stemian ... Tonight I want to share my love story ... Through poetry
Starting in January in 2004, my heart was tied to a woman, simple, elegant and beautiful, March 2006,2elx8ijtkn.jpg I worshiped my idol, in a sacred ritual of marriage, dear, Look ... How come it is dawn while clear dew wet the leaves where the waves hug the reef The stars are scattered in the sky The birds sing about the romances of life The flowers are blooming sprinkled with the aroma of therapy Even though only the words are knitted Is it possible to deliver happily to those of you who read it? I write this poem with heart and the language of love in solitude For you.. To get back with the light I wrote this poem with morning dew For you.. with a spoiled breezy breeze My poems are only for you ... From the soul of the traveler, with the stars, the layers of the atmosphere, and with the rotation of the earth, in the twilight, I believe you, once in a lifetime, because I know I am vulnerable if without you dear, you are the mother from my child, and you are a part of my soul, Greetings a cup of warm coffee our love story @heraklius

Sort:  

Congratulations and success . may always be a happy family ... full of love

amen ... thank you for your praise and prayers for me .. hopefully you are also always happy for people who. loved and loved

may you always be happy ... full of love ... to the end ... Amen

thank you for your comments and prayers for me ... hopefully you are also always happy as a family ... amen

Congratulations @heraklius! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34