Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Cinta adalah misteri dalam hidupku
Yang tak pernah ku tahu akhirnya
Namun tak seperti cintaku pada dirimu
Yang harus tergenapi dalam kisah hidup

Ku ingin slamanya mencintai dirimu
Sampai saat ku akan menutup mata dan hidupku
Ku ingin slamanya ada di sampingmu
Menyayangi dirimu sampai waktu kan memanggilku

Ku berharap abadi dalam hidupku
Mencintamu bahagia untukku
Karena kasihku hanya untuk dirimu
Selamanya kan tetap milikmu

Di relung sukmaku
Ku labuhkan s'luruh cintaku
Di hembus nafasku
Ku abadikan s'luruh kasih dan sayangku

(English)

Love is the mystery of my life
Which I never knew eventually
But not like my love for you
That must be fulfilled in my life story

I want the slamanya love you
Until then I will close my eyes and my life
I want the slamanya is by your side
Love you until time calls me

I hope eternally in my life
Love you happy
Because my love is just for you
Forever it's still yours

In the niches of my soul
I put on my love
In my breath hembus
I abide in love and my love

image

Sort:  

Upvote dan resteem ke 6391 follower..

People who liked this post also liked:

Introduceyourself by @musictime

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

I like poetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31